Testimonials

Testimonials

Omkar Kadam
5 September 2019 (Google Reviews)
Amazing Designs suggested by the team. Truly a team effort right from design team stationed in the showroom to the factory team. The Owner himself enthusiastically looks into the installation. He gave us our house beautifully finished in the promised timelines.
All the best for all future prospects, will surely advice all my friends and family to them!!
Suresh Mankani
12 August 2019 (Google Reviews)
Xena is Interior Decorator firm for everything you need for your home interiors be it Bedroom, Hall, Kitchen , Bathroom etc.
With help of team of Xena designers You can customize your wardrobe, Kitchen cabinets, bathroom cabinet, Flooring, Etc.
They have their own workshop at Ghodbunder road (I think Manpada) for cutting, pasting and fixing the materials which are mainly done through machinery which gives you good accuracy and nice finished product.
My Experience :
I have done complete Interior wooden work + Electric Fittings, False ceilings for my 🏠 from Xena some 3 years back.
Thanks to Vardha and team for their support at every stage right from designing, selecting materials , finalizing and executing the same needless to say that it required countless hours of combined efforts and was done with a smile
Most important Fittings of major items was done as per committed dates. 5 -10 year warranty provided for their product.
Krushna Mahapatro
5 June 2019 (Google Reviews)
Xena Design is thorough professional in fulfilling the customer requirement. Staffs are technically strong, polite and patient and very eager to give you ample choice for design. Spent good time with customer to understand the customer requirement from beginning and make documents with sign off. Post this it is completely stress free and carried out independently with less intervention. Their designs are simple, user convenient yet gives marvellous look with zero compromise in quality. It’s complete solution provider including all work of civil, plumbing, furniture, painting, lighting. It’s like handing over the key ready to stay.
Even they take back the garbages and keep the house clean during the construction work too.
I have beautiful experience associated with Xena Design and will be happy to recommend.
Sujata Chattopadhyay
15 June 2019 (Google Reviews)
Good experience...staff also very supportive,got a very nice looking kitchen wthin my budget..heartfelt thanks to" XENA DESIGN"..spl thanks to Anil sir,Poonam and mrs Sheetal . good quality material used as told,finishing also good.. . .got it done in Dec 2018...Sujata c ...will recommend others too for kitchen....
L Trinidad
20 June 2019 (Google Reviews)
Professional and neat work done in promised time frame.
Amit Patankar
25 June 2019 (Google Reviews)
They know their job. ...!! & That is a rare quality. .!!
Anupam Verma
10 May 2019 (Google Reviews)
Very good Staff and good Service.
Kavita Sonar
10 April 2019 (Google Reviews)
We engaged Xena Design for our Kitchen renovation work. Ms. Pratiksha designed our kitchen. She is very professional, energetic and innovative. All work completed to our satisfaction within given time frame. Thanks to Mr Anil Pawar also for his professional approach and also other staff who attended in absence of Pratiksha Madam.We will definitely do more work with you. Wish you all the best.
Anuj Nijhawan
19 April 2019 (Just Dial Reviews)
We have been using Xena designed furniture for the past 7 years, have found it to be very durable . Their approach is professional with timely execution of work.
Sameer Tawde
9 March 2019 (Google Reviews)
It was very nice experience with Xena design right from designing until final delivery & installation. Very good design inputs from designers. Quality of products is also good. Satisfied with overall services.
Yashdeep Kataria
14 March 2019 (Google Reviews)
Great Service with quality products. The items were delivered well in time and the installation was excellent. Highly Recommended....
Laxmi Malhotra
22 March 2019 (Google Reviews)
Xena Design is a place where we sit and design our home for hours with the designer and almost 90% of visualisation of the project is completed....the rest is taken care by their perfect team of designers and the owner himself....we just left our flat to them and within the timelines they changed the flat to our beautiful home....Thanking everyone at Xena ...as even if the designer was absent the other designers have taken responsibility and fulfilled the commitments.....
Shweta Kulkarni
25 March 2019 (Google Reviews)
Really great customer service by Xena team especially Sheetal Jadhav who gave us very creative options to design the house. Delivery was on time, we were kept informed of the progress from time to time. When we met Sheetal she understood our requirement very well and explained us all possible options that could fit in our budget. The installation was hassle-free too so I would definitely recommend Xena Design.
Ramkumar R
29 March 2019 (Google Reviews)
Quality is synonymous with Xena. I have been taking their services for the past 8 years and Xena furnishing is a part of my family. Excellent service at reasonable price.
Dr. Vanita Korde
14 February 2019 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent designs with precise and quick fittings. Excellent durability of furniture and the best part is the customized furniture is made in the factory with highly specialized machines and assembled at home.
Vk
9 February 2019 (Just Dial Reviews)
XENA Design is run by a professional & dedicated team. Right from the time you approach them, till the work is executed, the team gives detailed attention to every aspect of the project. Customization is another thing that that was of upmost satisfaction to me. Pratiksha helped me a lot to put together my ideas and customized my requirements. The team gives lot of valuable inputs at the designing stage to ensure you get value for your money. Quality of the furniture and finishing is very good. No issues with their after sales service.
Jayesh Hingorani
12 October 2018 (Google Reviews)
Appreciative quality of service. Greatly designed and qualitative production of furniture (marine wood). Well maintained dedication and organised techniques of the staff and the entire team. Special thanks to Mr. Pawar and Ms. Tanaya.
Hari Iyer
12 December 2018 (Google Reviews)
Quality of product and service exceed expectations. The team is very proactive in communication and delivers within the committed timelines. Overall, a great experience interacting with them - would recommend to anyone looking for home interior solutions.
Sunil Raut
10 December 2018 (Just Dial Reviews)
We have fantastic experience with xena team. We approached xena design for our new home at VASANT OASIS MAROL FOR interior and furniture on turnkey basis. and they have exceeded our expectations. They have good domain knowledge and understands customer requirements. They have helped us to transform our new home to dream home within time limit and with out uncompromising quality. We especially thank Mr. Anil pawar and MADAM SHEETAL For implementing our ever changing design. They have excellent team and factory where they shown us all furniture after manufacturing before dispatch. We wish XENA DESIGN ALL THE BEST. Keep doing good work.
Yashdeep Kataria
10 December 2018 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent quality products with very good customer service.
Parna shah
2 December 2018 (Google Reviews)
Beautiful eperience with the Entire Xena Team!!
Right from their design stage to execution....and more importantly finishing of their products delivered.
Kudos to Xena for all their efforts!!!
Continue to build superb homes!!
Boris fernandes
15 November 2018 (Google Reviews)
An Awesome team at work , Right from the start to the finish and also the follow ups with the changes required the entire team at Xena would make sure service and quality are not compromised. Designing the furniture to the final fittings everything was more than expected. Very good Quality of materials used and finishing of work is brilliant... Would definitely recommend them to friends and families.
Santosh Ibrampurkar
20 November 2018 (Google Reviews)
Had a wonderful experience with Team Xena.Xena Team understands your need and provides solution which is quality work and economical also.Nice work done by Xena Team is appreciated by all my neighbors and relatives.Will definitely recommend my relatives and friends to visit Xena Team to get solution for Interior Decoration needs.Thanks Xena Team wish you all the best for future assignments!!!
Biju Goppalan
30 November 2018 (Google Reviews)
Great options available. Designs are good, utilisation of space is done accurately. Quality of product is very good & very co-operative staff. Special thanks to Mr. Pawar. Would recommend Xena Design.
Vaibhav Kadam
3 October 2018 (Google Reviews)
Xena Design i know last 12 year personally. due to my hardware industries profession . Mr. Anil Pawar is very good knowledge of wood working & technical. He want to up dated his knowledge regular. is best part of xena design customer focus oriented. use transference to his customer & Vender. I like work with firm because doing new thing & new experiment every day.
Ravi Talreja
17 October 2018 (Google Reviews)
Excellent quality of furniture, very professional service, combination of great quality and great deaigns should make Xena furniture your first choice for any and every furniture need of yours !
Rajiv Maniar
16 September 2018 (Google Reviews)
I learnt about Xena Designs through a reference. The promoter Mr Anil Pawar is an experienced engineer and architect. We gave him a turnkey contract to design our 3BHK home at Mulund in May 2017. He and his team including designers, execution team have delivered good quality interiors in a time bound manner. Mr Pawar is open to suggestions and does not force his opinions on us. The designing part was a collaborative work with him and us. Their after sales service is also reliable. I would highly recommend Xena Designs to prospective clients.
Mayuri Dandekar
6 August 2018 (Google Reviews)
Thank you Xena for awesome interiors. Appreciate your quality of work.
Saket Jain
19 August 2018 (Google Reviews)
Nice Staff and Good Services...Major Collection Home Fruniture.
Mahendra Balkawde
19 July 2018 (Google Reviews)
Excellent work done by Xena Design. Keep it up!!!.
Sarvesh Jathar
19 June 2018 (Google Reviews)
It was nice experience using the services of Xena design.
Rakesh Vele
23 May 2018 (Google Reviews)
Good service with quick responce.
Parna Shah
30 May 2018 (Just Dial Reviews)
Beautiful experience with the Entire Xena Team!! Right from their design stage to execution....and more importantly finishing of their products delivered. Kudos to Xena for all their efforts!!! Continue to build superb homes!!
Kishor Wankhede
11 April 2018 (Google Reviews)
Superb Design Nice work.
Nagendra Shrivastava
10 March 2018 (Google Reviews)
Good services.
Santosh Ibrampurkar
10 January 2018 (Google Reviews)
Had a wonderful experience with Team Xena.Xena Team understands your need and provides solution which is quality work and economical also.Nice work done by Xena Team is appreciated by all my neighbors and relatives.Will definitely recommend my relatives and friends to visit Xena Team to get solution for Interior Decoration needs.Thanks Xena Team wish you all the best for future assignments!!
Sudhir Kumar
10 December 2017 (Google Reviews)
Marvellous Interior done along with the best solutions for the Interiors. Nice staff and a great team for the execution of the work. I am surely going to recommend it to my friends. Good Job Team XENA.
Priya Rane
15 December 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Thank you Xena team for the great work done at my place with a full cooperative team and fresh designs. I really loved it. Got no issues at all the work schedule and other document with the constant followups by the respective teams helped to understand the process which is unique in itself. Everyone praised my home. I will always recommend my friends and relatives for your interior work services. Keep going with your amazing services.
Boris Fernandes
4 December 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
An Awesome team at work , Right from the start to the finish and also the follow ups with the changes required the entire team at Xena would make sure service and quality are not compromised. Designing the furniture to the final fittings everything was more than expected. Very good Quality of materials used and finishing of work is brilliant... Would definitely recommend them to friends and families.
Atul Shahapurkar
2 November 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent designs and after sale service.
Prathamesh Deshmukh
20 November 2017 (Google Reviews)
Good experience....they design the way we want and give best quality of material... Service is excellent.
Ravindra Bhortakke
8 October 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Very good quality of the modular kitchen. After sell service is super fast .
Shruti Chudji
8 September 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
We have done our interior from Xena Design recently and are completely satisfied with their work. The finish of the products and quality is amazing. The designers and their team personally suggest us what is good and what is not. Also the work that is done in the factory is to a great level of accuracy. They said and they delivered. We will definitely recommend Xena Design.
Rishi Bharadwaj
6 September 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Quality of materials is good & not compromised, they maintain good relations with clients. But execution is not good, installation & implementation is not up to the mark. When one uses world class products, the expectation is world class, if that is not fulfilled, it leaves a bad taste. Hope the concerned people will take note of these limitations.
Rajesh Nankar
5 September 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Very good work and quality.
Hiranmoy
2 September 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Prateek Rastogi
6 August 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Got our interior done through Xena and we are completely satisfied with the work these guys have done. These guys are utmost professional in their work commitments. Overall, quality of work is just amazing.
Shahid
17 July 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Good.
Rajesh Nankar
16 July 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
The quality of work, suggestions and professionalism in dealing with the customer is what Xena design is all about. Most importantly our requirements were met with in our budgets with no compromise in quality and the work delivered with in time lines. Xena team is very much co-operative.The best thing is about Xena ,they suggest as per our requirement .Excellent..Superb.
Kishore
12 July 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
We chose XENA initially for modular kitchen after visiting their showroom and factory. We had high expectations which they met by delivering customized high quality product which met our specific requirements. XENA has a good collaborative team ably lead by Anil Pawar. The good experience, quality of work and professionalism of team (including useful advise and coordination by Pratiksha- Interior Designer) lead us to engage them for interior design and furniture for full apartment. They did a good job and we have no hesitation in recommending them. Best wishes to XENA team for future success!!!!!!
Sangeet
31 May 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
When we started planning interiors for our new flat, we decided to use the best option available for kitchen. We chose Xena design as they were dealing in Hettich hardware which are among the best for this purpose. Xena design have some good people working with them. We found the initial interaction with the team very helpful in finalizing our kitchen design. They visited our kitchen several time to make sure what we design on paper will work good visually as well. They helped us choose the laminates among various options available with them. However they were a bit slow in delivering the modular kitchen which they said was due to unexpected staff shortage at their workshop. Apart from that I guess they are good in what they do. Even after 2 month of us moving in the flat if we call them for any problem, they send their people to fix it for us.
Preeti Singh
4 April 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
We chose Xena for the interiors of our flat after looking at other designers and reading reviews. So we expected a good and thorough job. Xena matched our expectations and delivered a product customised to our specific requirements of combining aesthetic appeal with quality. The process of design was extremely collaborative and Sheetal, the senior designer, helped in getting the design right with valuable professional inputs. Shri Anil Pawar, the owner, was always available to facilitate the implementation and sort out any glitches. We had free access to the manufacturing unit to observe the process and satisfy ourselves about the quality of material and workmanship. Xena provides a good professional service and we would surely go back to them for our future requirements. We wish all success to the ever pleasant and enthusiastic Anil bhai and his design and factory team.
Mithilesh
5 March 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Vishal Ahire
29 January 2017 (Just Dial Reviews)
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I found their prices to be very competitive and reasonable. The work was done in an orderly manner. They were very patient with our design selection.
Manish
31 December 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
The quality of work, suggestions and professionalism in dealing with the customer is what Xena design is all about. Most importantly our requirements were met with in our budgets with no compromise in quality and the work delivered with in time lines. It was great experience having got my furniture done by Xena.
Ashwini Isore
28 December 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
It was a good experience with Xena Design. The coordination & co-operation of Xena team is very good. I had done my modular kitchen with Hettich fittings from them.They helped us to design the kitchen as per our requirement & budget.Mr. Pawar & his team done the work as per schedule.We highly recommend them.
Mr.mhetre
6 November 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
The study table designed by Xena designs is extremely beautiful, apt and smart. The delivery of the table was given as per commitment. The team which assembled the furniture at my residence was very prompt, expert and they delivered superb finishing. We are extremely satisfied that we took right decision to get the furniture manufactured by Xena..
Sandeep
31 October 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
I would Xena design with three words.. Quality,Reliable and Empathetic.I had all new furnitures made from Xena design..TV units,wadrobe,Kitchen units.I have seen their work and found the three words across all their assignments.They use the best of woods and dont compromise on quality with best of machineries.They are consistent with their delivery dates,and are hassle free to work with.You dont need to worry about their commitment and will be clear with their delivery and cost estimation.Xena empathize with customer and their requirement,so you have the liberty to customize your requirement with their expert advice.So,i always strongly recommend them and people do experience it.Thanks Xena.Looking forward for getting more furnitures from you.
S.Sainath
26 October 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
I have redone my kitchen using Hettich fittings from Xena . They have a good design team who are able to design a practically useful kitchen with the latest features at a very affordable budget. The technical team is also good in the implementation and do not create any problems while assembling the kitchen. They leave the place spic and span post work . All in All a Great Experience.
Smitha Vaidish
3 July 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
I got kitchen and wardrobes done by Xena in 2011and 2016. I went back to xena because of the quality of material used and the teams responsive attitude. Mr Anil Pawar and his team of designers and modular shelves installers are very capable and hard working. Since all the parts are manufactured in their factory there is less noise unlike work done by local carpenter. Mr Pawar and his team stuck to the deadline and finished work on time. I highly recommend them.
Mr Swapnil
13 May 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
Good.
Laiba Shaikh
8 May 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Debabrata Saha
1 May 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
Very Good.
Sudhin Goswami
30 March 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
Initially when we approached Xena,we were a little hesitant--interior designer-ours a modest 2BHK--limited budget...but all our fears were laid to rest by the affable young head of Xena Mr Anil Pawar and his energetic young team. They guided us throughout,helped us in the selection process-always keeping our likes and our budget in mind. The ultimate result was excellent- minimalist and tasteful. We were very happy. The promises made by Mr Anil were very much kept- be it the workmanship,the quality or the delivery time. The warmth of team Xena,and that includes Shantaramji`s chai & ParleG has won us over and we definitely look forward to continuing this relationship. Sudhin Goswami Rodas-Hiranandani estate.
Mr Prakash
27 January 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
Good.
Samir
5 January 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
You can trust them for interiors of your house. The staff is very experienced and understand the requirement well. Very professional managed, still keeps budget under control. Most important is they were quick with the delivery, complete work was done in factory, with option for verification at site, before installation I would recommend them and for any feedback..
Vinayak Randive
3 January 2016 (Just Dial Reviews)
We ordered two wardrobes with full mirrors for our residence. Mr Pawar of Xena design took lot of personal interest and made sure the wardrobes were delivered and fitted in well as per the design. Overall satisfied customer.
Ajit Yadav
3 September 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Nilesh Songire
8 August 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
A wonderful experience, a flat change into home experience. Can not share in words as you have to feel it, all the best for all your future task!!!!
Anjali Ninad Shahakar
26 July 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Very good co-operation from entire team. Good quality work to the satisfaction of the customer. Thanks to the team of Xena & best wishes for future projects.
Anindya Ghosh
25 July 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
A wonderful experience. I have done my flat full interior from Xena.A through professional work with high quality and excellent finish. Highly impressed with Mr Anil and all staff dedication and personal touch. Would recommend everybody to go to Xena for all interior requirement. Delivery bang on time and perfect.
Dilip Thomre
23 July 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
We have done wardrobe and study table from Xena Design and the quality of material and the finishing is excellent. Delivery as per schedule and support service is also excellent. Staff members are co-operative and explaining designing thoroughly.
Mahesh Kulkarni
5 July 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Good Cooperation.
Kapoor
15 July 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Completed Interiors of my new House in Thane from Xena Design. Thanks to Mr.Anil Pawar and his Core team along with Miss.Warda Khan Manager Entire Team under Esteemed Guidance of Mr.Anil Pawar exhibited Professionalism Good Concepts made all our rooms look Spacious ensuring excellent Storage Capacity as required. Designing was very well customized according to our requirements without compromising on Quality of Work. We Wish Mr.Anil Pawar and His Entire Team Persistent Relentless Growth and Success in Future.
Krishna Sawant
23 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Sharing of views during conceptualization & finalization of design have been extremely helpful.
Sagar
18 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Very nice modules & customise furniture.
Hasan
7 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Nisar
17 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Laiba
17 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Saima
17 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Ramu
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Pramod
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Kishor Gawargur
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Nitish
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent Service.
Bharti
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent Service.
Rachana Patil
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent service and they suggest perfect colors and designs for home with our budget.
Tani
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
My experience with Xena Design was very good. I am very much satisfied with the service and design provided by them.
Kokane
16 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Nahid
14 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Shaikh
14 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Chand
14 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
Roshan
14 April 2015 (Just Dial Reviews)
Excellent.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8